Optimizing transport solutions

RO BG EN

Contact

ROMANIA CENTERAL AREA:
Marius Munteanu
Mobile: +40(0) 730 081 062
E-mail: marius@otto-trailer.ro
 
ROMANIA SOUTH-EASTERN AREA: 
Daniel Tiganus
Mobile: +40(0) 728 319 822
E-mail: daniel@otto-trailer.ro
 
ROMANIA SOUTHERN AREA:
George Blaga
Mobile: +40(0) 727 123 444
E-mail: george@otto-trailer.ro
 
ROMANIA NORTH-EASTERN AREA:
Dan Moruz
Mobile: +40(0) 751 144 123
E-mail: dan.moruz@otto-trailer.ro
 
ROMANIA WESTERN AREA:
Marius Munteanu
Mobile: +40(0) 730 081 062
E-mail: marius@otto-trailer.ro
 
ROMANIA NORTH-WESTERN:
Bogdan Tiganus
Mobile: +40(0) 730 081 061
E-mail: bogdan@otto-trailer.ro
 

OTTO TRAILER SRL - ROMANIA
OTTO TRAILER SRL - ROMANIA
Aurel Vlaicu blvd., no. 186, 900330
Constanta city, Romania
Email: office@otto-trailer.ro

 

BULGARIA NORTHERN AREA:
Kiril Nikolov
Tel: +359 894 929 382
E-mail: kiril@otto-trailer.com
 
BULGARIA SOUTHERN AREA: 

Tel: +359 893 313 113
E-mail: 
 

OTTO TRAILER BULGARIA LTD
Mimi Balkanska - 132, 6th fl., office 617, 
Sofia, 1540, Bulgaria
Email: info@otto-trailer.com